Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
Kiss My Ace  plays in a Volleyball league
 
Team

Kiss My Ace

Summer 2019 Wednesday Coed 6's @ North Avenue Beach - Coed 6's Rec
Team Color
Green - Kelly
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 4 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, May 29

Bar Sponsor
7:30 PM Cobra 2
 
Home
vs
Tequila Sunrise
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, June 5

Luau 2019
7:30 PM Lit Court 8
 
Home
vs
Cold Holes
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, June 12

Dick's Sporting Goods
6:30 PM L2
 
Visitor
vs
Victory Park Capital
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, June 19

Corporate Events
6:30 PM Lit Court 7
 
Home
vs
Check meowt
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, June 26

Summer Sports - Indoor & Outdoor
7:30 PM Cobra 1
 
Home
vs
The Volley Llamas - Rebecca
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, July 10

Whiskey Wine July 2019
6:30 PM Lit Court 7
 
Home
vs
katie's team
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, July 24

Big Dig 2019
6:30 PM Cobra 2
 
Home
vs
Chiclones
Loss
0 - 3
7:30 PM Cobra 2
 
Home
vs
Beach Be Humble
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, August 7

Team Payer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM J3
 
Visitor
vs
Volley Llamas - Mary Kate
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, August 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, August 28

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Kiss my Ace
Summer 2018 Wednesday Coed 6's (Rec or B) @ North Avenue Beach

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Talk to My Agent
Summer 2014 Tuesday Coed 6's (Rec or B) @ North Avenue Beach

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball
Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab