Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
Volley Llamas - Mary Kate plays in a Volleyball league
 
Team

Volley Llamas - Mary Kate

Summer 2019 Wednesday Coed 6's @ North Avenue Beach - Coed 6's Rec
Team Color
Pink - Light
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 5 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, June 5

Luau 2019
7:30 PM Cobra 1
 
Home
vs
Sandy Beavers
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, June 12

Dick's Sporting Goods
7:30 PM Court 4
 
Home
vs
Spiked Punch
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, June 19

Corporate Events
6:30 PM Cobra 1
 
Home
vs
Victory Park Capital
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, June 26

Summer Sports - Indoor & Outdoor
7:30 PM Lit Court 7
 
Home
vs
Just the Tip
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, July 10

Whiskey Wine July 2019
7:30 PM Lit Court 8
 
Visitor
vs
Serving Pancakes
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, July 24

Big Dig 2019
7:30 PM L1
 
Home
vs
Check meowt
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, July 31

Late Summer Beach Volleyball Leagues
6:30 PM K1
 
Visitor
vs
Vedder Price
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, August 7

Team Payer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM J3
 
Home
vs
Kiss My Ace
Win
2 - 0
7:30 PM J3
 
Visitor
vs
Chiclones
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, August 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, August 28

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab