Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
katie's team plays in a Volleyball league
 
Team

katie's team

Summer 2019 Wednesday Coed 6's @ North Avenue Beach - Coed 6's Rec
Team Color
Blue - Royal
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 7 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, June 5

Luau 2019
7:30 PM Lit Court 7
 
Home
vs
DDB
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, June 12

Dick's Sporting Goods
6:30 PM M1
 
Visitor
vs
Chiclones
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, June 19

Corporate Events
6:30 PM M1
 
Home
vs
Cold Holes
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, June 26

Summer Sports - Indoor & Outdoor
7:30 PM M1
 
Visitor
vs
Jump. Set. Spike.
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, July 10

Whiskey Wine Feb 2020
6:30 PM Lit Court 7
 
Visitor
vs
Kiss My Ace
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, July 17

Volleyball Tournaments - Any Season
7:30 PM M1
 
Visitor
vs
Serving Pancakes
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, July 24

Big Dig 2019
6:30 PM Cobra 3
 
Home
vs
Sandy Beavers
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, August 7

Team Payer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Cobra 2
 
Visitor
vs
The Volley Llamas - Rebecca
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, August 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, August 28

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab