Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
Chicago Bumpers plays in a Volleyball league
 
Team

Chicago Bumpers

Summer 2019 Thursday Coed 6's (Rec or B) @ North Avenue Beach - Coed 6's Rec
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 6 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, June 6

Luau 2019
6:30 PM L1
 
Visitor
vs
Chicago Spikers
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, June 13

Dick's Sporting Goods
7:30 PM L2
 
Home
vs
Diggin' Tenders
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, June 20

Corporate Events
7:30 PM N1
 
Visitor
vs
Bougie Bunch
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, July 11

Whiskey Wine July 2019
6:30 PM N1
 
Visitor
vs
Inappropriate Touches
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, July 18

Late Summer Beach Volleyball Leagues
6:30 PM LIT COURT 8
 
Home
vs
Schroeder, I Don't Even Know Her
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, July 25

Big Dig 2019
6:30 PM N2
 
Home
vs
Balls of Furey
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, August 1

Team Payer
7:30 PM N1
 
Home
vs
Spiking IVTs
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, August 22

Late Summer Beach Volleyball Leagues
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM N2
 
Home
vs
Spiked Punch
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, August 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab