Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
Spiked Punch plays in a Volleyball league
 
Team

Spiked Punch

Summer 2019 Thursday Coed 6's (Rec or B) @ North Avenue Beach - Coed 6's Rec
Team Color
Teal
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 6 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, May 30

Bar Sponsor
7:30 PM L1
 
Home
vs
Damn It Glenn!
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, June 13

Dick's Sporting Goods
6:30 PM LIT COURT 8
 
Visitor
vs
Chew-block-ya
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, June 20

Corporate Events
7:30 PM LIT COURT 8
 
Visitor
vs
Trash Pandas
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, June 27

Volleyball Tournaments - Any Season
6:30 PM N2
 
Home
vs
Bougie Bunch
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, July 11

Whiskey Wine Feb 2020
7:30 PM LIT COURT 8
 
Visitor
vs
Diggin' Tenders
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, July 18

Late Summer Beach Volleyball Leagues
7:30 PM N1
 
Home
vs
Balls of Furey
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, July 25

Big Dig 2019
7:30 PM N2
 
Visitor
vs
You said Spikeball...
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 22

Late Summer Beach Volleyball Leagues
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM N2
 
Visitor
vs
Chicago Bumpers
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, August 29

Fall Sports - Indoor & Outdoor
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:15 PM N1
 
Visitor
vs
Big Dig Energy
Win
2 - 0
7:15 PM N2
 
Visitor
vs
Damn It Glenn!

Thursday, August 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Hoosiers
2019 Big Dig Volleyball Tournament & North Avenue Beach Party

1 Player in Common

Volleyball
Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab