Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
Softball Schedule

Spring 2018 Sunday Coed 12" C @ North Avenue Fields in Lincoln Park

Sunday, April 22

  SW Field
2:00 PM
 
  Belmont Bombers [17]
vs
 
  Groin Cakes [22]
3:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 29

  SW Field
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
 
  Park Church [9]
vs
 
  Belmont Bombers [30]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 6

  SW Field
2:00 PM
 
  Park Church [13]
vs
 
  Groin Cakes [9]
3:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 13

Games cancelled due to unplayable field conditions

Sunday, May 20

All Games Canceled

Sunday, June 3

  SW Field
2:00 PM
 
  Park Church [14]
vs
 
  Belmont Bombers [14]
3:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 10

Register For Next Season
Rescheduled from 5/13
All Games Canceled

Sunday, June 17

Rescheduled from 5/20
  SW Field
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
 
  Groin Cakes [14]
vs
 
  Park Church [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 24

Rescheduled from 6/10
  SW Field
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
 
  Groin Cakes [17]
vs
 
  Belmont Bombers [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 1

New Champs Fleeces
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
The playoff schedule will be posted after the final week of games are played
  SW Field
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
 
  Park Church [26]
vs
 
  Groin Cakes [6]
4:00 PM
 
  Park Church [11]
vs
 
  Belmont Bombers [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab