Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
Softball Schedule

Spring 2018 Tuesday Coed 16" Rec @ Union Park

Tuesday, April 24

Byes
Bat Intentions
  NE Field
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 1

Double Headers
Bat Intentions
  SE Field
6:30 PM
 
  Bat Intentions [6]
vs
 
  Got the Runs [8]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 8

Byes
Lagunitas Sucks
  NE Field
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 15

All games are canceled for today 5/15 due to unplayable field conditions.

Tuesday, May 22

All games are canceled for today 5/22 on the SE & NE fields due to unplayable field conditions

Tuesday, May 29

Register For Next Season
Rescheduled from 5/13
Byes
Benefits (G)love
  NE Field SW Field
8:30 PM
 
  Lagunitas Sucks [0]
vs
 
  Bat Intentions [10]
Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 5

New Champs Fleeces
Double Headers
Lagunitas Sucks
  NE Field SW Field
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
 
  Got the Runs [19]
vs
 
  Lagunitas Sucks [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 12

Rescheduled from 5/22
Double Headers
Benefits (G)love
  SE Field
6:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
 
  Got the Runs [11]
vs
 
  Benefits (G)love [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 19

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  SW Field
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
 
  Bat Intentions [9]
vs
 
  Got the Runs [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 26

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
All games will play on the SW Field
All Games Canceled at 8:00PM

Tuesday, July 10

Register For Next Season
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  SW Field
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab