• Winter League Registration is OPEN! Learn more
Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
Softball Schedule

Fall 2017 Wednesday Coed 12" Rec @ Clarendon South

Wednesday, September 27

  South Diamond
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  4th Base [0]
vs
 
  Quick & Dirty [10]
Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 4

  South Diamond
6:30 PM
 
  Quick & Dirty [22]
vs
 
  Dirt Devils [13]
7:30 PM
 
  North Side Swingers [18]
vs
 
  4th Base [19]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 11

All games canceled for today

Wednesday, October 18

  South Diamond
6:30 PM
 
  North Side Swingers [30]
vs
 
  4th Base [15]
7:30 PM
 
  Quick & Dirty [21]
vs
 
  Dirt Devils [25]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 25

All games canceled for today

Wednesday, November 1

Register For Next Season
All games canceled for today

Wednesday, November 8

Rescheduled from 10/11 & 10/25
Double Headers
Dirt Devils, North Side Swingers
  South Diamond
6:30 PM
 
  Dirt Devils [13]
vs
 
  4th Base [21]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 15

No Games 11/15 due to unplayable field conditions

Wednesday, November 29

Rescheduled from 11/15
Double Headers
4th Base, Quick & Dirty
  South Diamond
6:30 PM
 
  4th Base [0]
vs
 
  Dirt Devils [10]
7:30 PM
 
  4th Base [0]
vs
 
  Quick & Dirty [10]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 6

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  South Diamond
6:30 PM
 
  Dirt Devils [15]
vs
 
  Quick & Dirty [21]
7:30 PM
 
  4th Base [0]
vs
 
  North Side Swingers [10]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab