Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
YourFather plays in a Volleyball league
 
Team

YourFather

Summer 2019 Monday Men's 4's BB @ North Avenue Beach ***Sponsored by T-Mobile!*** - Men's 4's BB
Team Color
Violet
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 7 0

Team Schedule

Monday, June 3

Luau 2019
7:30 PM Court i3
 
Visitor
vs
Buttsets
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, June 10

Dick's Sporting Goods
6:30 PM Court i1
 
Home
vs
RamRod
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, June 17

Corporate Events
7:30 PM Court i1
 
Visitor
vs
Spiketown
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, June 24

Summer Sports - Indoor & Outdoor
6:30 PM Lit 7
 
Home
vs
Annex Plus One
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, July 1

Beach Volleyball Leagues - Any Season
7:30 PM Court H4
 
Visitor
vs
Lets talk About Sets, Baby!
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, July 15

Volleyball Tournaments - Any Season
6:30 PM Lit 8
 
Home
vs
We Call Lefties
Win
3 - 0

Monday, July 29

Register For Next Season
6:30 PM Lit 7
 
Visitor
vs
The Sand Jobs
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, August 5

Late Summer Beach Volleyball Leagues
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Court 5
 
Visitor
vs
Cheap Digs
Win
2 - 0

Monday, August 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Court H4
 
Visitor
vs
Buttsets
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, August 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, August 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  It's not a slice it's a fade
Late Summer 2015 Monday Men's 4's BB @ North Avenue Beach LIT COURTS

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab