Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
Sets Panthers plays in a Volleyball league
 
Team

Sets Panthers

Summer 2019 Thursday Coed 6's (Rec or B) @ North Avenue Beach - Coed 6's Rec
Team Color
Grey - Charcoal
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 7 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, May 30

Bar Sponsor
7:30 PM LIT COURT 6
 
Home
vs
Super Tacos
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, June 6

Luau 2019
6:30 PM N1
 
Home
vs
BDNB
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, June 13

Dick's Sporting Goods
7:30 PM LIT COURT 3
 
Visitor
vs
Pre-Game Margs
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, June 20

Corporate Events
6:30 PM L2
 
Home
vs
Diggin' Tenders
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, June 27

Volleyball Tournaments - Any Season
6:30 PM LIT COURT 8
 
Visitor
vs
[Work Approved Team Name]
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, July 11

Whiskey Wine Feb 2020
7:30 PM LIT COURT 7
 
Visitor
vs
Chew-block-ya
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, July 18

Late Summer Beach Volleyball Leagues
7:30 PM L1
 
Home
vs
Team Friendship
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, August 8

Fall Sports - Indoor Only
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM N3
 
Visitor
vs
Big Dig Energy
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab