Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
Dig Bics plays in a Volleyball league
 
Team

Dig Bics

Summer 2019 Thursday Coed 6's (Rec or B) @ North Avenue Beach - Coed 6's B
Team Color
Violet
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 3 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, May 30

Bar Sponsor
7:30 PM N2
 
Home
vs
Rubbin is Racin
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, June 6

Luau 2019
7:30 PM L2
 
Home
vs
Barold's Allstars
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, June 20

Corporate Events
6:30 PM N2
 
Home
vs
No Safe Sets
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, June 27

Volleyball Tournaments - Any Season
6:30 PM N1
 
Visitor
vs
Sets on the Beach - Dave
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, July 11

Whiskey Wine Feb 2020
6:30 PM M1
 
Visitor
vs
Bumping Uglies
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, July 18

Late Summer Beach Volleyball Leagues
7:30 PM LIT COURT 7
 
Visitor
vs
fist fights and miller lites
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, July 25

Big Dig 2019
6:30 PM LIT COURT 7
 
Home
vs
Sets On The Beach - Stefanie
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, August 22

Late Summer Beach Volleyball Leagues
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM L2
 
Home
vs
Rubbin is Racin
Win
2 - 1
7:30 PM L2
 
Visitor
vs
Barold's Allstars
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, August 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab