Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
Set It and Forget It plays in a Volleyball league
 
Team

Set It and Forget It

Summer 2019 Thursday Coed 6's (Rec or B) @ North Avenue Beach - Coed 6's Rec
Team Color
Brown - Tan
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 2 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, May 30

Bar Sponsor
7:30 PM M1
 
Home
vs
Team Friendship
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, June 6

Luau 2019
6:30 PM LIT COURT 8
 
Visitor
vs
Bumpin' Tenders
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, June 13

Dick's Sporting Goods
7:30 PM LIT COURT 7
 
Visitor
vs
[Work Approved Team Name]
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, June 20

Corporate Events
6:30 PM L1
 
Home
vs
Chicago Spikers
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, June 27

Volleyball Tournaments - Any Season
6:30 PM L2
 
Home
vs
Diggin' Tenders
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, July 11

Whiskey Wine Feb 2020
6:30 PM LIT COURT 8
 
Home
vs
Schroeder, I Don't Even Know Her
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, July 25

Big Dig 2019
7:30 PM L2
 
Visitor
vs
Chew-block-ya
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, August 8

Fall Sports - Indoor Only
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM L2
 
Visitor
vs
Pre-Game Margs
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Set It and Forget It
Summer 2018 Wednesday Coed 6's (Rec or B) @ North Avenue Beach

6 Players in Common

Volleyball
Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab