Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
Parks and Rec plays in a Volleyball league
 
Team

Parks and Rec

Summer 2019 Thursday Coed 6's (Rec or B) @ North Avenue Beach - Coed 6's Rec
Team Color
Violet
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 4 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, May 30

Bar Sponsor
6:30 PM LIT COURT 7
 
Home
vs
Spiking IVTs
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, June 6

Luau 2019
6:30 PM K2
 
Home
vs
Cubs and Cougars
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, June 13

Dick's Sporting Goods
7:30 PM LIT COURT 6
 
Visitor
vs
Schroeder, I Don't Even Know Her
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, June 20

Corporate Events
6:30 PM LIT COURT 7
 
Home
vs
Pre-Game Margs
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, July 11

Whiskey Wine July 2019
6:30 PM L2
 
Home
vs
Balls of Furey
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, July 18

Late Summer Beach Volleyball Leagues
7:30 PM L2
 
Visitor
vs
You said Spikeball...
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, July 25

Big Dig 2019
7:30 PM LIT COURT 8
 
Home
vs
Inappropriate Touches
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, August 8

Fall Sports - Indoor Only
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM N2
 
Home
vs
Trash Pandas
Win
1 - 0
7:30 PM N2
 
Visitor
vs
Chew-block-ya
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, August 22

Late Summer Beach Volleyball Leagues
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM N3
 
Visitor
vs
Team Friendship
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, August 29

Fall Sports - Indoor & Outdoor
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:15 PM L1
 
Visitor
vs
Lee's Nuts
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, August 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Park Church
Spring 2018 Sunday Coed 12" C @ North Avenue Fields in Lincoln Park

4 Players in Common

Softball
 
Lincoln Park and Rec
Summer 2016 Sunday Coed 12" Rec @ North Avenue Fields *Night Games Only*

5 Players in Common

Softball
Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab